Topsy Records

Serving you some fresh pies!

Obscure Colors “Total Eclipse of the Sun”

Order now at Bandcamp!

Released February 5, 2021, this is the first of three albums that began recording in the spring/summer of 2020. Ambient, drone, loops. A pivot from the first Obscure Colors album, but one that the circumstances required.

No one to directly blame for any of this except Rian Turner.


  • Upturned Porcelaine Heads of Detached Children
  • Photographic Evidence of the Future
  • Shots of Wolf
  • Dizzy Down
  • The Impending Threat of Autonomous Arms
  • Twin Keys to Random Doors
  • Things Used to Look Different
  • Symphony Orchestra
  • Non-Immediate Bellic
  • Glassy Memories of the Forgotten
  • Abrupt Soundtrack to a Red Night in the Dark
  • Finding Blurry Ways
  • Reasons to Rejoice

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Topsy Records

Theme by Anders Norén